Primary Contacts

 
Direct Sales | Sales@ciactuation.com

Resale Division Sales Manager
Dave Charbonneau
|  davec@ciactuation.com

Accounts Payableap@ciactuation.com

Accounts Receivablear@ciactuation.com
ServiceService@ciactuation.com 
Executive GM
Don Dean
|  dond@ciactuation.com
Human Resourceshr@ciactuation.com 
 

our locations

 
 


corporate headquarters
Houston, TX

1619 East Richey Road
Houston, TX 77073

Toll Free: 800-575-6687
Direct Line: 281-209-3800

 

 
 
 


Geismar,LA
6122 Commerce Pointe Dr
Geismar, LA 70734


Branch Manager

Bryan Vice
bryan.vice@ciactuation.com
 
 

 

Alpharetta,GA
1000 Branch Dr
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Senior VP of Process Technology

Doug Charbonneau
dougc@ciactuation.com
 
 
 
 

 

Odessa,TX
129 Solo Rd
Odessa, TX 79762

Manager of Operations

Keith Johnson
keith.johnson@ciactuation.com
 
 

 

Tulsa, OK
4735 N Mingo Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74117

Branch Manager

Trent Renfro
trent.renfro@ciactuation.com
 
 
 
 


Kittanning, PA
13227 Route 422
kittanning, PA 16201

Branch Manager

Troy Spencer
troy.spencer@ciactuation.com
 
 


Corpus Christi, TX
820 McBride Lane
Corpus Christi, TX 78408

Branch Manager

Linda Whitley
linda.whitley@Ciactuation.com