Primary Contacts

 

Direct Sales | Sales@ciactuation.com

Accounts Payableap@ciactuation.com

Accounts Receivable | ar@ciactuation.com

Service | Service@ciactuation.com

Executive GM | Don Dean | dond@ciactuation.com

Human Resources | hr@ciactuation.com

 

new vendor?

Click the below buttons to download and fill out the New Vendor Forms. When completed, save files to your desktop, then click the “Send My Forms” button and attach completed forms to the email.


our locations

 
 


corporate headquarters
Houston, TX

1619 East Richey Road
Houston, TX 77073

Toll Free: 800-575-6687
Direct Line: 281-209-3800

 

 
 
 


Geismar,LA
6122 Commerce Pointe Dr
Geismar, LA 70734


Branch Manager

Bryan Vice
bryan.vice@ciactuation.com

 
 

 

Alpharetta,GA
1000 Branch Dr
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Senior VP of Process Technology

Doug Charbonneau
dougc@ciactuation.com

 
 
 
 

 

Odessa,TX
129 Solo Rd
Odessa, TX 79762

Manager of Operations


 
 

 

Tulsa, OK
4735 N Mingo Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74117

Branch Manager

Trent Renfro
trent.renfro@ciactuation.com

 
 
 
 


Kittanning, PA
13227 Route 422
kittanning, PA 16201

Branch Manager

Cam Jones
cam.jones@ciactuation.com

 
 


Corpus Christi, TX
820 McBride Lane
Corpus Christi, TX 78408

Branch Manager

Linda Whitley
linda.whitley@Ciactuation.com